Emergency Preparedness Team

Our mission is to create and administer methodologies and procedures for the Department of Anesthesiology which will allow for seamless, efficient, and safe anesthesiology care for all patients during emergencies and disastrous events

Our vision is to promote safety and to provide dependable, timely, and high quality anesthesiology care during emergencies and disastrous events.

Leadership Team
Dr. Christopher StevensChristopher Stephens, MD
Team Leader
Wadhwa SuitNitin Wadhwa, MD
Team Leader
Dr. Andrew AllisonAndrew Allison, MDCarlos-ArtimeCarlos A. Artime, MD
Goshu WonedwossenWonedwossen Goshu, CRNADr. Evelyn GriffinEvelyn M. Griffin, MD
BrainHaskinsBrian Haskins, AAMathuria-EmilyEmily Mathuria, AA
MunozVeronica Munoz, CRNADr. Olga PawelekOlga Pawelek, MD
WashingtonErikka L. Washington, MDWillifordDavid Williford, CRNA