contact us

Please contact Dr. Omonele Nwokolo, MD or any of the DEI ambassadors if you have any questions or you would like to join our dynamic group of enthusiastic DEI committee.

Below are the contacts to ensure Faculty, Residents, CRNAs, AAs and Staff have appropriate pathways to handle problems and issues in their career development.

Faculty Development Committee: Maya S Suresh, MD

Resident Development: Travis Markham, MD

CRNA Development: Dennis O’Brien, CRNA, DNP, MS

AA development: Charlie Phung, CAA,; Chaveli Licata, CAA; Emily Mathuria, CAA

Staff Development: Theresa Le

Path to promotion: Marie-Francoise Doursout, PhD